Dinner at the National Arts Club in 1995

There is only one picture from this event.  I have a few of various sizes and quality, so why not just post them all?! Simply Carolyn was nothing if not thorough in collecting all the variations of the photos out there!

This entry was posted in Formal events and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Dinner at the National Arts Club in 1995

  1. elaine says:

    i love your pics, but i think to myself that these poor people couldn’t get something to eat without someone taking a photo. i know people say, “well, you’re famous that’s what you get.” really there should be limitations.

    • tmb1975 says:

      I know. Sometimes I feel guilty for posting them because I know how much she hated the paparazzi. These are all we have of them, and I wish there were more professional photos out there.

      I think the paps are even worse nowadays than they were then, and that’s hard to believe.

Comments are closed.