September 1996 – right before the wedding

I remember some stupid tabloid saying that Carolyn and John were breaking up because she looks unhappy here.

I’d be unhappy because:

1.  I had to use a filthy pay phone

2.  It looks like a scorcher of a day

3.  Idiots with cameras would not get out of my face

This entry was posted in Out and about, Walks and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to September 1996 – right before the wedding

  1. Julia says:

    I think it was a hot day. She looks exhausted

    • tmb1975 says:

      From reading Fairy Tale Interrupted, the wedding planning was incredibly exhausting and these pictures were from right before the wedding. They were all constantly trying to keep the whole thing under wraps. I would have gone insane.

Comments are closed.