October 1996 – Walking Friday

I love this outfit! Yes, I probably say that each time I post photos, but this one is truly one of my favorite casual outfits she wore.  The sandals and black tank with the jeans just look so chic and very NY to me.

And Friday is his adorable little self as usual.

This entry was posted in Pets, Walks and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to October 1996 – Walking Friday

  1. Julia says:

    Friday ♥

  2. Anne says:

    Does anyone know the shoe brand she is wearing here? I have always thought these shoes were really cute and have been trying to find something similiar.

    • tmb1975 says:

      They were Manolo Blahniks. I remember Ultimate Carolyn posted a pair that were on ebay for something like $500 or more. You’re not alone, because I searched for a sandal like that for a long time before giving up. :\

Comments are closed.