October 10, 1996 – Carolyn and John walking

Here’s another set of photos of Carolyn and John taking their usual walk.  Even though her Selima Optique Aldo sunglasses have a hint of the 90s to them, I still want a pair (but am not willing to spend that kind of money since I tend to lose sunglasses).  The faux fur scarf dresses up this casual outfit quite nicely, in my opinion.

A few of these are very high quality.

This entry was posted in Walks and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to October 10, 1996 – Carolyn and John walking

  1. Julia says:

    Wow, her skin was flawless!!!

    • tmb1975 says:

      I remember Ultimate Carolyn posting that she liked Janet Sartin skincare. I tried a few items and they didn’t help my problems, but I don’t think Carolyn broke out much.

  2. Julia says:

    I wish i have such a great skin. I´ve been using Paulas Choice and my skin has improved a lot.

Comments are closed.