October 1996 – from a German paper

This photo was from a German paper.  Her hair looks terrific here.  I love the highlight/lowlight mixture.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to October 1996 – from a German paper

  1. Julia says:

    It´s from a german magazine. The article says that they are going to be divorced and Carolyn is sticking her tounge out of John because she would get a 16 Mio. Euro settlement.
    The german magazines wrote the same nonsense about them 😦

    • tmb1975 says:

      Sigh, I didn’t think it would be malicious rumors. I figured it was the typical starstruck article. I’ll probably take it down and leave the other two photos up because I don’t want garbage written about them to be on this blog.

  2. Jessika says:

    How sad that you took the pic of the newspaper down before I could save it. I just saw it in the update email on my cell phone and never saw the version of this pic (with John in it).
    I understand your reason but do you think you could overpaint the printing and post it again at a later point?

    • tmb1975 says:

      I have your email since it shows up on the admin panel of this blog. Would you like me to email it to you? I just want to keep the blog as respectful as possible and avoid that sort of thing. Maybe I’m being uptight, but it’s always on my mind that maybe one day her family might run across this and I wouldn’t want them to see that stuff. Crazy, I know! But let me know if you’d like it emailed to you. 🙂

      • Jessika says:

        I totally understand you! Also, it is your blog and you can do whatever you want. Plus, what the magazine says really is complete rubbish.
        Anyway, it would be extremely nice of you to send it to me. Thank you a lot!

      • tmb1975 says:

        Ok, I just sent it to you!

Comments are closed.