October 22, 1996 – Carolyn with a friend

As usual, I have no idea who that man is in the picture.  I’m really of no use when it comes to the context of these photos, but at least you can enjoy them.  😉  The look is so chic and I love the coat.  I wear black too often because it’s easy, so almost everything she wore looks great to me.

How about all of you? Do you wear a lot of color, or stick to neutrals like Carolyn?

This entry was posted in Friends and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to October 22, 1996 – Carolyn with a friend

  1. Jessika says:

    I like colour. I have long, blonde hair (nearly as blonde as Carolyn) and although most of my wardrobe is neutral, I also own a couple of coloured tops in emerald green, deep blue and purple.
    I find it refreshing and as I am pretty pale it also gives me a little glow.
    Sometimes a little colour splash let’s you shine! 😉

    • tmb1975 says:

      I should try it. About the only colored things I have is a royal blue jacket and a few tops. I just feel like black sets off my blonde hair, plus I don’t have to put much thought into what I’m wearing. I am really bad at fashion. Makeup is my forte, but fashion? Not so much!

Comments are closed.