November 17, 1996 – Black faux fur coat, leopard shoes!

I love this outfit of hers.  It looks like the coat is faux fur, so I’m going with that description.  At least I hope it was.  If not, maybe it was vintage.  The shoes really add a little something to this basic ensemble.  I don’t know if I’d wear them, but they were perfect on her.

What do you think? Would you wear leopard penny loafers?

These are HQ, although you might want to avoid blowing up the one where Friday is taking a moment to relieve himself.  😉

This entry was posted in Walks and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to November 17, 1996 – Black faux fur coat, leopard shoes!

  1. Socalnocalgal says:

    I love this casual look so much I bought a faux persian fur coat that is exactly the same. …At least I think it’s wavy persian fur from the pix.

    • tmb1975 says:

      Is that what that is? Persian fur? I had no clue. All I knew is I liked the matted texture (from what I can see) and if I could find a fake one at a good price, I’d love it!

Comments are closed.