John and Carolyn taking a walk

Gosh, I have such original names for these posts, don’t I? Unfortunately, I have no date for these and they weren’t even in a folder, but scattered around randomly.  I collected them into a group and here they are.  Going by the hair, these might be anywhere from 1995-1996, and probably pre-wedding.  I’m sorry I don’t have more accurate information for you all!

This entry was posted in Walks and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to John and Carolyn taking a walk

  1. Julia says:

    I think these pic are pre wedding pics because her hair is so long.

    • tmb1975 says:

      I thought they might be too because I see a streak of dark in her hair and she was butter blonde when she got married. I’ll tag it as 1995 or 1996.

  2. Jessika says:

    When you zoom in on the last pic you can see her left hand. I don’t see a wedding ring so it must be pre wedding…

    • tmb1975 says:

      Good eye! I changed it to reflect that it was either 1995 or 1996. Maybe early ’96 since it looks to be a frigid day.

  3. Socalnocalgal says:

    CBK is my true fashion icon, but I really can’t get with those wedge heeled boots. And, yep, I know that they are really popular now some 15 plus years later.

    • tmb1975 says:

      I’ve worn wedge shoes once in my life. They don’t really appeal to me and secondly, they were hard to walk in. It might have been the style I chose, but shoes with a regular heel are more my speed.

Comments are closed.