March 16, 1997 – Running errands in the Prada camel coat

The fabulous Prada camel coat makes an appearance again! I’m not sure which one I liked more – the black version or this one.

A few of these are high quality.

This entry was posted in Out and about, Shopping and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to March 16, 1997 – Running errands in the Prada camel coat

  1. Jessika says:

    By the way, I prefer the beige. It’s a nice change from the black. To me it’s got more style somehow.

    • tmb1975 says:

      I love both, but there is something really polished about a well-fitted beige/khaki coat like hers.

  2. Julia says:

    I´m wondering why she has the ponytail in the last pic. I always thought that she looked younger with the ponytail.

    • tmb1975 says:

      She played around with her hair a lot. If you look at the photos of her argument with John in the park, one minute her hair’s up and then it’s down again. I agree – I love the ponytail. The buns were sleek and gorgeous, but I do think the ponytails made her look a little younger.

Comments are closed.