June 4, 1997 – Another walk with Friday

The shoes Carolyn’s wearing here look a lot like the ones from the modeling photos I put up a few weeks ago.

I would love to have a dog like Friday.  Look at him! Walks nice, doesn’t mind idiots with cameras taking his photo and is nice around other dogs too!

This entry was posted in Out and about, Pets, Walks and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to June 4, 1997 – Another walk with Friday

  1. Jessika says:

    It looks a little like her shoes are open in the front. And somehow it also looks like she is doesn’t wear a shoe at all on her right foot. I know that can’t be, but you can see her heel completely.
    I see no sign of a shoe (maybe just a very thin sole)…

    • tmb1975 says:

      I see a little of a black sole. Maybe they were sandals or the light was hitting them a certain way, but they look similar to the slides. I love that she didn’t always dress in shorts and t-shirts in the summer. I prefer fall/winter clothing myself. 🙂

Comments are closed.