Allure article: Carolyn Bessette Kennedy Jr.

This article cracked me up a bit.  I suppose there’s a tiny bit of a similarity in bone structure between Carolyn and “Jr,” but that’s about it.

I wonder what happened to this model.  I Googled to see if I could find any newer photos of Ana Marie, but nothing came up.

What do you think? There’s only one Carolyn, in my opinion.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Allure article: Carolyn Bessette Kennedy Jr.

  1. Jessika says:

    Of course there is only one Carolyn! 😀
    But I understand what they mean. This Ana Marie has a, let’s say, unusual nose. And her eyes, or the expression in it, are a little Carolyn-esque. So if you would just take her eyes and nose area and color her hair into a proper blonde a non-Carolyn-pro could be confused. 😉

    • tmb1975 says:

      I could see that, because Carolyn never really looked the same in photos. It was like she had this morphing ability, so a casual observer might have confused Ana Marie with her. 😛

Comments are closed.