November 5, 1997 – George’s second anniversary party

This was held at the Asia de Cuba restaurant (which I’ve heard has since closed down) and I remember reading in RoseMarie Terenzio’s book that Carolyn didn’t want to attend.  I would have to go back and look through the book for the whole story, but I believe she tried to say to John that RoseMarie didn’t tell her when the party was.

Eh, who could blame her? If I had to be on call all the time for stuffy black-tie events, I’d probably be faking a cold.

There are plenty of HQ shots in this set.

This entry was posted in Formal events, Screenshots and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to November 5, 1997 – George’s second anniversary party

  1. Jessika says:

    Did you spot RoseMarie in pic 54 and 57? The shoes are definitely Carolyn.
    Also, does anyone know who the woman is that sits in the car with them?

  2. Jo says:

    Boy, she is sporting some seriously good hair on this night.

Comments are closed.