November 1997 – Thanksgiving with Billy Noonan and family

These photos are from Forever Young: My Friendship with John F. Kennedy Jr. by William (Billy) Noonan.  The only one not from Thanksgiving is the photo of Carolyn in the green shirt holding the baby, which is from 1996.

All of these are very HQ.

This entry was posted in Friends, Vacations/trips/travel and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to November 1997 – Thanksgiving with Billy Noonan and family

  1. Jessika says:

    I love these pics.
    You can say whatever you want about Billy Noonan and his book (and friends giving out personal information or pictures in general), but with these pics he really put Carolyn in a good light and showed her as many of her real friends saw her: warm, loving, kind and happy.

  2. Jessika says:

    What do you think which lipstick she is wearing in pic 7? Face Stockholm Cranberry Veil?
    I’d really like to know…

  3. tmb1975 says:

    More than likely it was Cranberry Veil, although really worn off. The color is just lightly visible and while it’s sheer, it still has a lot more pigmentation than that. 🙂

    • Jessika says:

      Thank you! Good to know, because I think about ordering the Cranberry Veil but as it is quite expensive I’d liked to know how it looks on lips and I like what I see on her lips there.
      Talking about worn off: must be all those daiquiris their drinking there! 😉

      • tmb1975 says:

        I can almost guarantee this is Cranberry Veil. It is not a long-lasting lipstick, which is why I put a stain underneath it for some staying power:

        By the end of this evening, CBK’s lipstick had worn right off. (Those photos are coming up later in the month.)

  4. Jo says:

    This Thanksgiving looks so fun and comfortable. It looks like a good group of friends spending a low key holiday with food, family and football. Considering all of the glamorous galas and red carpet events they were snapped at, this is the only set of picks where I’ve thought “Oh, I want that”.

  5. Julia says:

    Cant stop looking at these pics ♥

Comments are closed.