January 22, 1998 – Shorter camel coat/Birkin bag combo

Photo #2 from this set was in one of the tribute magazines to them, and this outfit quickly became a favorite of mine.  (I know, they all seem to be my favorites, but if I had to narrow it down to a top 20 list, this look would definitely be on it).  I actually prefer the shorter camel coat she’s wearing here.

There are a lot of doubles in this batch because I tried to make several of them bigger.  I figured I’d include all of them since the ones I expanded were less crisp.

Photo #2 is fairly HQ and high resolution.

This entry was posted in Out and about, Shopping, Walks and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to January 22, 1998 – Shorter camel coat/Birkin bag combo

  1. Julia says:

    I also prefer the shorter version of the khaki coat. And i like her jeans. I have a similar one from the label “Fornarina”: http://www.luxuryloft.eu/media/catalog/product/cache/1/image/9df78eab33525d08d6e5fb8d27136e95/f/i/file_12_15.jpg

    • tmb1975 says:

      Those look nice and I see they deliver worldwide. What’s the rise like on Fornarina jeans? I prefer mid-rises.

  2. Julia says:

    I would say its a mid-rise. Its definitely not a low-rise jeans.

Comments are closed.