May 5, 1998 – Premiere of Anthem

Carolyn, Lee Radziwill, Andres Balazs (former beau of Uma Thurman) and some other famous folks came out to attend the Parsons Dance Company’s premiere performance of Shelly Palmer’s Anthem score.

The performance was followed up by a party at The Supper Club.

Here’s a link to an article about it and you can hear the Anthem score as well:

http://www.shellypalmer.com/production/music-production/anthem/

Several of these are HQ and of good quality (specifically the LIFE images).

This entry was posted in Formal events, Screenshots, Wining, dining, parties and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to May 5, 1998 – Premiere of Anthem

  1. Jessika says:

    Narciso was there too? I didn’t know that. How do you know?
    Strange, and sad, that they haven’t been photographed together.

    • tmb1975 says:

      I thought I read it somewhere as a caption on a photo, but now I can’t find it. I’ll take it out because it’s possible I confused it with today’s earlier post, but I swear I read it someplace.

Comments are closed.