Summer 1998 – Riding the subway

These photos appeared in a couple of tabloids.  The quality isn’t good, but a few can be enlarged quite a bit.

This entry was posted in Misc., Out and about and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Summer 1998 – Riding the subway

  1. Anne says:

    It is kind of creepy how she was photographed at such a close distance without her knowledge, especially since there were not many people around. Also, I’m surprised she put her purse on the subway floor.

    • tmb1975 says:

      I know – I’d have been sweating bullets with someone sitting on the subway photographing me. The flip side is the photographers probably prevented weirdos from bothering her, and I imagine there were plenty of those around, especially after reading a couple of anecdotes in RoseMarie’s book (ex – one woman claimed to be Caroline to gain access to the George office).

Comments are closed.