October 1998 – Not a good day

I’m not sure what happened on this day, but whatever it was, it wasn’t good.

There are two additional photos tacked on at the end that are not from this day, but from another time when something was obviously wrong.  (One was labeled 6/99, but another is obviously from much earlier, so who knows what the real dates were.)

If I was being photographed constantly, I can guarantee you that the face she is making in some of these photos would be the same one I’d make 99% of the time.  The press would have a field day with me.  :-O

A few are HQ.

This entry was posted in Out and about, Walks and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to October 1998 – Not a good day

  1. Jessika says:

    The first photos are the ones that always appeared strange to me in the way that Carolyn is looking so completely different. I don’t know but her face (eyes, mouth) and even her hair are so different that I almost hadn’t recognized her. I’m probably the only one who sees it like that, but to me she always seemed like a younger version or a twin of some kind in these pics, but not like Carolyn herself. I was very surprised when I learned that these pics were from so late in their relationship, as I thought they would be from their early days because of her different look…

Comments are closed.