April 1999 – With best friend Jessica Weinstein

At least I believe this is Jessica, going by other pictures I’ve seen.  This set of photos caused tabloids to make accusations that she was leaving, but obviously that wasn’t the case.  I think all married couples have spats and sometimes need a day apart to cool down.

I’m surprised the tabloids didn’t report on what brand of paper towels they used and figured out a way to make that scandalous.

This entry was posted in Friends, Out and about and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to April 1999 – With best friend Jessica Weinstein

  1. Julia says:

    I wonder why she looked so distressed on these pics… Is it possible that it had something to do with Anthony and his illness?

    • tmb1975 says:

      I don’t know. Anthony’s illness by this point was really advanced, and I know George was having problems. Carole wrote that Carolyn had also stopped exercising, which makes me think she was going through a tough time. And maybe she was burning out on the fact that she and John never had any time to just be married and chill out together.

      I know I’ve had a few arguments that have had me leave the house to cool down, so if that’s what she was doing here, I’m really not shocked over it. It happens.

  2. qb says:

    I always thought this was Lauren in this Picture. Wow.

    • tmb1975 says:

      I thought it was RoseMarie for awhile, so don’t feel bad. I can never seem to recognize or notice anyone but Carolyn and John.

Comments are closed.