Some larger/better quality Carolyn photos

With the magazines I got from ebay awhile back, I found photos that were already in my folders, but decided to scan them in at a much better resolution.  I went back and switched out the old photos for the new (some are from the honeymoon, the ’97 Whitney, etc.), but figured I’d also put them in a new post for you all to see.  They still will have a grainy quality since they’re from magazines/tabloids, but they are a heck of a lot better than the small photos I had before!

There are also some from another site that are just better quality than what I had before, and the last photo in this gallery is from a magazine cover.  I’ve had the photo for awhile and am not sure what event it was from.  Maybe the 1997 Municipal Art Society gala.

This entry was posted in Random photos and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Some larger/better quality Carolyn photos

  1. Jaqui says:

    Glad you did! I can see more detail!

Comments are closed.