Photos from the Carolyn Bessette-Kennedy message board

I somewhat recently stumbled across this message board devoted to Carolyn and the girls over there are brilliant, because they somehow managed to find new photos!

There are a few of them on a boat, one of Carolyn and John at the ’96 Whitney event, one of them at the ’96 Cartier party in Switzerland and three from the anniversary of what would have been JFK’s 80th birthday in 1997.  Those three were sold on ebay, so I included the back photo of one of them as a credit.  Unfortunately all were sold out by the time I saw the listings.  :\

I hope the message board members won’t mind me sharing these.  I want to thank them for allowing these to see the light of day, because no Google search would have brought them up.  Thank you!!

This entry was posted in Formal events, Out and about, Vacations/trips/travel and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.