Some close-ups of Carolyn

These are little pictures that I’d cropped from HQ photos and planned to use for a collage, but I figured I’d just make a photo gallery of them…

This entry was posted in Misc. and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Some close-ups of Carolyn

  1. stephah says:

    this may be my favorite post yet. I still marvel at how she could look so different, almost like a different person from picture to picture. All beautiful, though. Thank you. 🙂

    • tmb1975 says:

      It really is amazing to see how she could change up her looks with just some lipstick, an eyebrow pluck or change in brow color and a few other minor tweaks. I remember someone in one of the books saying every time you saw her, she never quite looked the same as the last time. I love that!

Comments are closed.